First Name:Richard
Middle Name:None
Surname: Freeman
Age((Level IG)): 2
Current Address: None
Phone Number: 5599

Background Check ((SS of your /stats)):

Do you have any Law Enforcement Experience?: No
Do you have a previous employment background in any Medical Agency or Fire Department? No
Biography((Maximum 300 words)):
I grew up in Los Santos and lived in San Fierro as a teen, when I was a child I was adventurous and wanted to do everything I was eager to help my fellow nursery class mates when they grazed their knees and I would help my teachers in class, when I grew older I got into a medical school for kids I also loved getting involved with life saving swimming classes, I wanted to be a doctor ever since I was little and now I want to be a paramedic, I want to be the best ambulance driver there is, because I'm a helper and I help everyone. When I went to Harvard I got bullied for being a super nerd, helping people, I studied ICT as well as biology. I studied there many years and I loved it there, I then moved to all saints medical training, I left after 3 years because my mother died, she choked on a piece of meat, I was devastated by the matter and was in deep mourn for 3 years, I recently took a life changing course and I want to get in to medical business once more but before the course I went on a epic adventure through the American West to East coast, after the years past I wanted to be my old self start my life back up again, become what I was born to be, a paramedic, I would also like to help the other staff on the board of the medical facilities. I would be obliged if you allowed me to work with you in LSFMD and I wont let you down I am eager to start working again and I loved the getting to injured and helping people when their need help I also want to help make LSFMD progress through Los Santos and make it the best god forsaken medical care in the world.

Why do you want to join LSFD?((Maximum 200 words)):